News

Ch 1022 Programs for the Week of June 17

Ch 1022 Programs for the Week of June 17

2019 AHS Underclass Awards ProgramMonday, June 17 - 9:00 a.m. Tuesday, June 18 - 10:00 p.m.Wednesday, June 19 - 6:00 p.m.Thursday, June 20 - 2:00 p.m.Friday, June 2 - 9:00 a.m 2019 AHS Spring...

Ch 1022 Programs for the Week of June 10

Ch 1022 Programs for the Week of June 10

STRINGS ROCK: The Mark Wood Experience 2019 Monday, June 10 - 9:00 a.m. Tuesday, June 11 - 10:00 p.m. Wednesday, June 12 - 6:00 p.m. Thursday, June 13 - 2:00 p.m. Friday, June 14 - 9:00...

Athletes Recognized for Achievements​

Athletes Recognized for Achievements​

Boys’ Tennis EBC championship team, NET league regular season, tournament and overall champions were among the 117 athletes who received awards on Thursday, May 30. The Boys’ Tennis team had an...

SEE ALL NEWS

LIVE FEED

Cheyanne Gonzales

Cheyanne Gonzales

2 months ago

Senior exams are a month away! Mark your calendars, seniors! #RepthatA view image

Cheyanne Gonzales

Cheyanne Gonzales

7 days ago

AHS Parents and Students: Report cards are available to be picked up today through Thursday at AHS from 7 am - 3:30 pm. #RepthatA

Cheyanne Gonzales

Cheyanne Gonzales

12 days ago

Michael Holub received the R.A. Horn Outstanding Students Achievement Award! Congratulations! We are very proud of you and all your ... view image

SEE ALL posts